Grits and Tamales

Life in the Deep South, by Gabriel Aguilera

Fourteen Outstanding Places to Travel in 2014

This is a provocative list.  Be sure to check it out.

I’ve been to four:

Colombia, Mexico City, Russian River Valley, and Mexico City.

This year I will be traveling to Panama and (maybe) Argentina, so I will check one more of the list and perhaps another if I can make it to Argentina’s wine country. Disney World is not far away and neither is Nashville. Not on the list, but also on my travel itinerary this year are the following new countries: Peru, Paraguay, and Toronto.

2014 might be a great year.

Nashville is high on my list. So is New Orleans, too, because it is criminal that I have never been. It’s so close!

Nashville

2 responses to “Fourteen Outstanding Places to Travel in 2014

  1. frchriscox December 26, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    Well, I continue to await the day that you make Chile a destination!

Leave a Reply

